Society of Women Engineers Region E Blog

East Coast: we have the most!

Hello Region E!

1 Comment

Hello fellow region E collegiates! I am Melissa Przyborowski, the region collegiate newsletter editor for FY09. I am very excited to take on this role for the year. I’m going into my senior year at Rutgers University in the field of biomedical engineering. Some of my favorite things are comedy movies, sports, rock music, trying new recipes, and my two pugs. 

This blog is going to be updated frequently with events and posts, so I would suggest bookmarking the page and checking back often. Please do not hesitate to email me any events, news, or pictures from the region at rcne-e@swe.org. I will be sure to post them.

 

One thought on “Hello Region E!

  1. Great job getting the blog all set up and ready, Melissa! I look forward to reading about everything Region E is up to this year.

    – Angela Leese, Region B RCNE

Leave a Reply

